DARIA HERE……. hey! 🙂

I walked into a radio station at the age of 23 (10 years ago) and said give me a job – and that’s where it all began. Of course they looked at me like I was a little loopy, but something must have sparked… and here we are (different season of my life, and bigger radio station)!

In a Relationship (boyfriend Jesse), 1 bonus kid (Elena).

Born and raised right here in slower lower Delaware, but have moved and lived in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and New York for half of my life.

I lost my Mom on December 26, 2021 – it’s been rough and completely unexpected, but to keep myself motivated and moving forward, I focus on my art (I draw, paint and craft – as well as sell hand lettering signs online), I’m a thrift, yardsale and flea market junkie and I work 7 days a week between The Vault and my other job at a local tattoo shop. 🙂

Favorite 3 movies: My Cousin Vinny, Hocus Pocus, THOR: Ragnarok

Favorite 3 Classic Rock Artists: David Bowie. The Doors, Janis Joplin

Favorite Classic Rock albums: “The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust” – David Bowie / “Rumours” – Fleetwood Mac / “L.A. Woman”- Doors

Favorite Classic Rock live concert: ORION Festival (Metallica headliner – playing Ride The Lightening in its entirety both nights) Atlantic City, NJ 2012.

Do I like getting up at 4am each morning? Some days I don’t mind it, some days I fight it. Definitely ready for a nap around 10:30am, but lets be real, what’s sleep?!

Favorite food? anything Italiano! (representing my heritage!)

Favorite drinks; COFFEEEEEEEE, coffee, and more coffee.

Rate it