football

Football 2022

today10/14/2022 7

Background
share close
# Date Time Opponent H/A Location W/L Score
1 Fri, 9/2/22 6:00 pm Seaford (Win) H Coronel Richard L 41 to 14
2 Fri, 9/9/22 7:00 pm Sallies H Sussex CentralSussex Central (Win) L 7 to 0
3 Fri, 9/16/22 7:00 pm Caravel (Win) H MilfordSussex Tech L 54 to 0
4 Fri, 9/23/22 7:30 pm Milford Milford Bucs H DelmarDelmar (Win) L 35 to 7
5 Fri, 9/30/22 7:00 pm DelmarDelmar (Win) H DelmarWoodbridge L 41 to 14
6 Fri, 10/7/22 7:00 pm Cape (Win) H DelmarDelmar L 42 to 14
7 Fri, 10/14/22 7:00 pm Dover H Sussex CentralSussex Central (Win) L 21 to 0
8 Fri, 10/21/22 7:00 pm Sussex CentralSussex Central H  Cape L
9 Fri, 10/28/22 7:00 pm Seaford H LaurelLaurel L
10 Fri, 11/04/22 7:00 pm Middletown H Sussex CentralSussex Central L
11 Thr, 11/10/22 6:00 pm Early College School H Indian RiverIndian River L

Championship Game

12 Football Tournament D1&D2 1st round TBA
13 Football Tournament D1&D2 2st round TBA
14 Football Tournament D1&D2 Semi-finals TBA

Written by: administrator

Rate it

Previous post

Events

Social Security benefits to jump by 8.7% next year

WASHINGTON (AP) — Millions of Social Security recipients will get an 8.7% boost in their benefits in 2023. That's a historic increase and welcome news for American retirees and others — but it's tempered by the fact that it's fueled by record high inflation that's raised the cost of everyday living. that means the average recipient will receive more than $140 a month extra beginning in January. The cost-of living […]

today10/13/2022 10


0%